Welcome to Sutton Life Centre

Sutton Life Centre is a unique, state of the art educational and community facility in South London promoting good citizenship, personal safety and the environment.

Opening Hours

09.30-20.00 Monday-Friday
09.30-17.00 Saturday
10.00-14.00 Sunday

Christmas Opening Hours

Wednesday 24th December: CLOSED
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December: 09.30-17.00
Sunday 28th December: CLOSED
Monday 29th December: 09:30-20.00
Tuesday 30th December: 09.30-20.00
Wednesday 31st December: 09.30-16.30
Thursday 1st January: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January: 09.30-20.00

Sutton Life Centre

A Community Facility for Everyone!

Sutton Life Centre has a range of facilities all under one roof, including a modern public library, outdoor climbing wall, multipurpose sports pitchmeeting room facilities, media lab, eco-garden and our award winning Life Skills Zone for school visits aimed at Year 5/6 and 7/8 pupils.

We also have a range of events and activities going on in and around the centre. Our events page is currently undergoing maintenance, so for a full list of what’s on, pop in and see us, or contact us:

Phone: 020 8296 1287
Email: slc@sutton.gov.uk
Online: Click here